Skip to Main Content

Testing Center

Staff

Dr. Camille Hassenplug

Position: Senior Director
Office: Turner Center 206
Phone: 706-507-8017
E-mail: hassenplug_camille@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Loave Todd

Position: Testing Assistant
Office: Turner Center 205
Phone: 706-507-8020
E-mail: todd_loave@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Nichet Antoine

Position: Test Administration Manager II
Office: Turner Center 208
Phone: 706-565-3562
E-mail: antoine_nichet@columbusstate.edu

Audrey Baboi

Position: Part-time Testing Assistant
Office: Unknown
E-mail: baboi_audrey@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Carrie Perkins

Position: Testing Assistant
Office: Turner Center 208
Phone: 706-565-3562
E-mail: perkins_carrie@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Carolyn Wells

Position: Part-time Testing Assistant
Office: Unknown 208
E-mail: wells_carolyn1@columbusstate.edu

Submit general questions and inquiries about the Testing Center to testing_center@columbusstate.edu or call 706-507-8020.